5900 Sycamore Canyon Blvd., Riverside, CA 92507
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Raceway Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at 888-984-4430.

Sales

Gary Hertica 
General Manager
gary@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 155

Paul Cole 
Asst. General Manager
paul@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 266

Lisa Garcia 
General Sales Manager
garcia@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 162

Mark Borsack 
Sales Manager
mark@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 264

Matt McClatchey 
Sales Manager
matt@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 220

Dawn Smith 
Internet Sales Team
dsmith@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 129

Anthony Kerruish
Internet Sales Team
anthony@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000

Ismael Gonzalez 
Internet ‘Direct Sales’ Team
igonzalez@racewayford.co
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 265

Steve Overton
Internet Sales Team
soverton@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Alfredo Cortez 
Interent ‘Direct Sales’ Team
acortez@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000

Richard Auzenne
Internet ‘Direct Sales’ Team
rauzenne@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000

John Wachenheimer 
Internet ‘Direct Sales’ Team
johnw@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 268

Bill Chamberlain
V/P Sales and Marketing
Fleet Sales Director
bchamberlain@racewayford.comemail
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Debbie Chamberlain 
Director of Courtesy
Deliveries
Fleet Sales Manager
dc@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Gary Ringo
Fleet Sales Manager
gpringo@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000 Ext. 327
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Mike Ladner
Fleet Sales manager
mladner@racewayford.com
Direct: (951) 784-1000 ext. 318
Fax: (951) 213-3204

William (Mac) McFarland
Business Professional Network
Commercial Account Manager
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Leroy Pettitt
Commercial Account Manager
Leroy@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Brian Sayre
Fleet Sales Manager
bsayre@racewayford.com
Call: (951) 784-1000 Ext. 326
Fax: (951) 213-3204

Service

Glenn Morris
Service Manager
gmorris@racewayford.com
(800) 735-9573 Ext. 180

Daniel Ritschl
Asst. Service Manager
Fleet Service Manager
dritschl@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 ext. 135

Jeremy Curry 
Shop Foreman
jcurry@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 104

Mark Garay
Service Advisor
mgaray@racewayford.com
Direct: (951) 248-6490
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 290

Jim Moore 
Service Advisor
jmoore@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6435
(951)784-1000 Ext. 135

Juan Orozco
Service Advisor
jorozco@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6432
(951)784-1000 Ext. 211

Alan Leon
Service Advisor
aleon@racewayford.com
Direct (951) 248-6481
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 182

Finance

Collette Ferguson
Director of Finance & Insurance
cferguson@racewayford.com
(888) 984-4430 Ext.140

AJ Huxhold
Finance Manager
(951) 784-1000 Ext.152
ajhuxhold@racewayford.com

Shawn Gosney
Finance Manager
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 132
sgosney@racewayford.com

Office

Tami Thornley
Business Manager
tami@racewayford.com
(951) 248-6463

Karla Gallardo
Inventory
kgallardo@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 179

Sherry Herrera
Contracts
sherrera@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 167

Nancy Miranda 
DMV
nmiranda@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 112

Parts

Darin Pearcy
Parts Manager
darin@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 154

Bill Jones
Wholesale/Retail parts
bjones@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 123

Nick Prescher 
Wholesale/Retail Parts
nprescher@racewayford.com
(951)784-1000 Ext. 130

Willie Muro
Wholesale/Retail Parts
wmurro@racewayford.com
(951)784-1000 Ext. 130

Collision Center

Lalo Malvido
Body Shop Manager
lalo@racewayford.com
(951) 784-1000 Ext. 110